Reviews

Average score 290 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Trung-An Mach noted on Google

3 months ago
Ole noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very tasty, super nice staff and great atmosphere. (Original) Sehr lecker, mega nette Mitarbeiter und super Ambiente.

3 months ago
Desiree Shirin Helene Ortlieb noted on Google

3 months ago
Nicole Cherniak noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Wonderful service, the man was very open, friendly and accommodating, even offered us tea while we waited. The restaurant is small and cramped, but that's not a big problem. The food was very tasty and really worth it for the price. We will come back in any case! (Original) Wunderbarer Service, der Mann war sehr offen, freundlich und zuvorkommend, hat uns beim warten sogar Tee angeboten. Das Restaurant ist zwar klein und eng, jedoch ist das kein großes Problem. Das Essen war sehr lecker und hat sich für den preis wirklich gelohnt. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen!

3 months ago
Sophie Hettich noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were there shortly after opening, but had to wait outside for a while because it was very tight inside and not everyone could put the soup together at the same time. There is a wide range of different ingredients that you can add to the soup, both meat/sausage and vegetarian options. This also applies to the broths. I chose a tomato broth which had a flavorful flavor to me. There is a kind of sauce counter where you can make dips or add them to the broth to spice things up. It tasted very delicious! Unfortunately, the sweet potato pasta was still too hard for me to eat. Because it is quite narrow, you should definitely expect to wait a bit. (Original) Wir waren kurz nach Öffnung da, mussten allerdings noch kurz draußen warten, da es innen sehr eng ist und nicht alle Leute gleichzeitig die Suppe zusammenstellen können. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Zutaten, die man in die Suppe füllen kann, sowohl Fleisch/Wurst als auch vegetarische Optionen. Dies gilt auch für die Brühen. Ich hatte mich für eine Tomatenbrühe entschieden, die einen gut gewürzten Geschmack für mich hatte. Es gibt eine Art Saucentheke, wo man Dips machen oder dies auch zum verschärfen in die Brühe tun kann. Es hat sehr lecker geschmeckt! Leider war bei mir die Süßkartoffelnudel noch zu hart zum Essen. Dadurch dass es recht eng ist, sollte man definitiv damit rechnen ein bisschen zu warten.

3 months ago
Fei noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As a Chinese, I am happy that this authentic type of food is represented. There is enough choice and the ingredients are fresh. The restaurant is in the basement but is cute and nicely decorated. The waiting times are a bit long, it would be better if there were enough chairs outside to wait. The soup broth tastes good, but is a bit thin and salty. All in all it was a good experience and I would recommend the store (Original) Als Chinese freue ich mich, dass diese authentische Art der Speise vertreten ist. Es gibt genug Auswahl und die Zutaten sind frisch. Das Restaurant ist zwar im Keller aber süß und nett eingerichtet. Die Wartezeiten sind etwas lang, es wäre besser, wenn genügend Stühle zum warten draußen wären. Die Brühe der Suppen schmecken zwar gut, aber etwas dünn und salzig. Alles in allem war es eine gute Erfahrung und ich würdeden Laden weiterempfehlen

3 months ago
Turgut Mert Coşar noted on Google

Small and nice place, you are creating your own Ramen with the selection of ingredients.

4 months ago
Aivaras Zaikauskas noted on Google

4 months ago
Luca-Marie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good changing selection, delicious broth, great price/performance There may be longer waiting times as the store is very small (Original) Gute wechselnde Auswahl, leckere Brühe, Preis/Leistung top Es kann zu längeren Wartezeiten kommen da der Laden sehr klein ist

4 months ago
Ralph Weinmann noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 好吃的! I've had this restaurant on my mind for a long time, but every time I wanted to come there was a long queue - and rightly so! Very tasty soups, you feel like you are in China. Atmosphere like a Chinese soup kitchen. (Original) 好吃的! Ich habe das Restaurant schon lange auf dem Schirm, aber jedesmal wenn ich herkommen wollte war eine lange Schlange davor - zurecht! Sehr leckere Suppen, man fühlt sich wie in China. Atmosphäre wie in einer chinesischen Suppenküche.

4 months ago

Mala Town Stuttgart© 2024
Legal Terms


Reuchlinstraße 12
70178 Stuttgart, Deutschland

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9